DHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systems
homeDHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systems|DHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systemswho we areDHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systems|DHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systemswhat we doDHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systems|DHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systemswhere we areDHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systems|DHAS Den Helder Aircraft SystemseventsDHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systems|DHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systemscontact


Den Helder Aircraft Systems BV
Scheepmakersweg 5
1786 PD Den Helder
T: +31 (0)223 717 818
info@dhas.nl

KvK: 61502766
BTW: NL854370195B01
Bank: NL08 ABNA 0533463750



Sales: Kees Visser kees@dhas.nl
Legal: Rogier Bruin rogier@dhas.nl
Training: Rob Kemp rob@dhas.nl
Air: Robert Bloemraad robert@dhas.nl
Operations: Louis Bakker louis@dhas.nl
Office: Mandy Visser info@dhas.nl

Pilots:

Rob Kemp (Flight Instructor)
Robert Bloemraad (Flight Instructor)
All others (RPA-L)

© 2016 Den Helder Aircraft Systems BVDHAS Den Helder Aircraft Systemsinfo@dhas.nlDHAS Den Helder Aircraft SystemsT: +31 (0)223 717 818